2023 AUSCP Pope St. John XXIII Awards


The 2023 Pope St. John 23rd Awardees were chosen during the annual planning meeting of the Leadership Team held January 10-12 in San Diego. We previously announced the selection of the AUSCP Founding Fathers as award recipients. Today we are announcing the selection of Fr. Emmet Farrell, Director of the Creation Care Ministry for the Diocese of San Diego.

We hope many of YOU will be able to join us to honor Fr. Emmet Farrell.

You may also be interested in…