AUSCP Leadership Team Nominees


Two members of the AUSCP Leadership Team are completing their first terms and are willing to serve another term if elected in June, Fr. Michael Hickin (Diocese of Fargo) and Fr. Neil Pezzulo (Glenmary Home Missioners). Fr. Louie Arceneaux (Congregation of the Mission), who served on the LT from 2016 to 2022, is willing to serve again. All three answered the question: What strengths do you bring to the Leadership Team of the Association of US Catholic priests?

You may also be interested in…