AUSCP 2022 St. John XXIII Awards


Special thanks to those who sent nominations for the 2022 St. John XXIII Awards. The AUSCP Leadership Team chose three to receive the award at this year’s Assembly in June. The three who were chosen are: Cathy McClain, Fr. Joe Muth, and Sr. Jeannine Gramick, SL. We will feature one at a time in the e-bulletins.

Read more about Cathy McClain in the full April 10, 2022 e-bulletin HERE.

You may also be interested in…